Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Grades 1-7

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Confirmation Grade 8
4
5

Rectory Closed

Rectory Closed

  • Date: Friday, October 5, 2018
  • All day event

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, October 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
6
7

Rosary Sodalit...

Rosary Sodality Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Candlelight Pr...

Candlelight Procession

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Benediction to follow in the church
8

Rectory Closed

Rectory Closed

  • Date: Monday, October 8, 2018
  • All day event
9
10

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Grades 1-7

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Confirmation grade 8

SVDP Meeting

SVDP Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meets in the Rectory basement
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Grades 1-7

Rosary Sodalit...

Rosary Sodality Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
19
20
21
22
23

2019 Mass book...

2019 Mass book opens

  • Date: Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
24

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Grades 1-7

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Confirmation grade 8

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25
26

Rectory Closed

Rectory Closed

  • Date: Friday, October 26, 2018
  • All day event
27
28
29
30
31

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: No Classes
   

Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

  • Religious Education

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

    Grades 1-7

  • Religious Education

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Confirmation Grade 8

Friday Oct 5, 2018

  • Rectory Closed

    Friday Oct 5, 2018 All day

  • Adoration

    Friday Oct 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday Oct 7, 2018

  • Rosary Sodality Breakfast

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Candlelight Procession

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Benediction to follow in the church

Monday Oct 8, 2018

  • Rectory Closed

    Monday Oct 8, 2018 All day

Wednesday Oct 10, 2018

  • Religious Education

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

    Grades 1-7

  • Religious Education

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Confirmation grade 8

  • SVDP Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets in the Rectory basement

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018

  • Religious Education

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

    Grades 1-7

  • Rosary Sodality Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 18, 2018

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Thursday Oct 18, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 23, 2018

  • 2019 Mass book opens

    Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018

  • Religious Education

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

    Grades 1-7

  • Religious Education

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Confirmation grade 8

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 26, 2018

  • Rectory Closed

    Friday Oct 26, 2018 All day

Wednesday Oct 31, 2018

  • Religious Education

    Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 All day

    No Classes