Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

All Saints Day...

All Saints Day Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Holy Day of Obligation

All Saints Day...

All Saints Day Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Holy Day of Obligation
2

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
3
4

Penny Social

Penny Social

  • Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Doors open at Noon.
    Begins at 1pm
5
6
7

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Grades 1-7

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Grade 8
8
9

Rectory Closed

Rectory Closed

  • Date: Friday, November 9, 2018
  • All day event
10
11
12
13
14

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Grades 1-7

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Grade 8

SVDP Meeting

SVDP Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15

Rosary Sodalit...

Rosary Sodality Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16
17
18
19
20
21

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: No Religious Education Classes
22

Rectory Closed

Rectory Closed

  • Date: Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Thanksgiving Day! Rectory Office Closed
23

Rectory Closed

Rectory Closed

  • Date: Friday, November 23, 2018
  • All day event
24
25
26
27
28

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Grades 1-7

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Grade 8
29
30
 

Thursday Nov 1, 2018

  • All Saints Day Mass

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Holy Day of Obligation

  • All Saints Day Mass

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Holy Day of Obligation

Friday Nov 2, 2018

  • Adoration

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Nov 4, 2018

  • Penny Social

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Doors open at Noon.
    Begins at 1pm

Wednesday Nov 7, 2018

  • Religious Education

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

    Grades 1-7

  • Religious Education

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Grade 8

Friday Nov 9, 2018

  • Rectory Closed

    Friday Nov 9, 2018 All day

Wednesday Nov 14, 2018

  • Religious Education

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

    Grades 1-7

  • Religious Education

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Grade 8

  • SVDP Meeting

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 15, 2018

  • Rosary Sodality Meeting

    Thursday Nov 15, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Nov 21, 2018

  • Religious Education

    Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 All day

    No Religious Education Classes

Thursday Nov 22, 2018

  • Rectory Closed

    Thursday Nov 22, 2018 All day

    Thanksgiving Day! Rectory Office Closed

Friday Nov 23, 2018

  • Rectory Closed

    Friday Nov 23, 2018 All day

Wednesday Nov 28, 2018

  • Religious Education

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

    Grades 1-7

  • Religious Education

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    Grade 8