Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

Bazaar Meeting

Bazaar Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Booth heads and executive committee will meet in the church hall

SVDP Meeting

SVDP Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14
15
16
17
18
19
20

Rosary Sodalit...

Rosary Sodality Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
21
22
23

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
24
25
26
27
28

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: This meeting will be held in the Rectory
29
30

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Friday Jun 1, 2018

  • Adoration

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • Bazaar Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Booth heads and executive committee will meet in the church hall

  • SVDP Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • Rosary Sodality Meeting

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jun 23, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Thursday Jun 28, 2018

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Thursday Jun 28, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    This meeting will be held in the Rectory

Saturday Jun 30, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM