Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4

5
6

7
8

9

10
11

12
13

14
15
16
17
18

19
20
21
22
23
24

25

26

27

28
29
30
31
    

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Religious Education

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 All day

    Grade 1,3 & 4:30-5:45pm @ St. Josephs
    Grade 2 3:45-5pm @ Jesus Saviour
    Grade 5-7 3-4:15pm @ St. Joseph's
    Confirmation 6:45-8pm @ Jesus Saviour

  • Parish Penance Service

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Senior Citizens Mass & Dinner

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    to be held at the Knights of Columbus Hall, 7 Valley Road, Middletown
    event for the seniors of the parish

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • SVDP Christmas Concert

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Religious Education

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 All day

    Grade 1,3 & 4:30-5:45pm @ St. Josephs
    Grade 2 3:45-5pm @ Jesus Saviour
    Grade 5-7 3-4:15pm @ St. Joseph's
    Confirmation 6:45-8pm @ Jesus Saviour

  • SVDP Meeting

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • Rectory Closed

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 All day

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Giving Tree Gifts Due

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 All day

  • Religious Education

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 All day

    Grade 1,3 & 4:30-5:45pm @ St. Josephs
    Grade 2 3:45-5pm @ Jesus Saviour
    Grade 5-7 3-4:15pm @ St. Joseph's
    Confirmation 6:45-8pm @ Jesus Saviour

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Christmas Day Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • Rectory Closed

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 All day

Friday Dec 27, 2019

  • Rectory Closed

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 All day

    Rectory Closed at 12pm