Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2
3

4

5

6
7
8

9
10
11
12
13
14
15

16

17
18

19

20

21
22

23
24
25

26

27
28
29

30
31
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Holy Day of Obligation

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • Adoration

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • SVDP Collection

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • SVDP Collection

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Religious Education

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 All day

    Grade 1,3 & 4 4:30-5:45pm @ St. Joseph's
    Grade 2 3:45-5pm @ Jesus Saviour
    Grade 5-7 3-4:15pm @ St. Joseph's
    Confirmation 6:45-8pm @ Jesus Saviour

  • SVDP Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Religious Education

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 All day

    Grade 1,3 & 4 4:30-5:45pm @ St. Joseph's
    Grade 2 3:45-5pm @ Jesus Saviour
    Grade 5-7 3-4:15pm @ St. Joseph's
    Confirmation 6:45-8pm @ Jesus Saviour

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Catholic University Collection

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Catholic University Collection

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Rectory Closed

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 All day

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Religious Education

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 All day

    Grade 1,3 & 4 4:30-5:45pm @ St. Joseph's
    Grade 2 3:45-5pm @ Jesus Saviour
    Grade 5-7 3-4:15pm @ St. Joseph's
    Confirmation 6:45-8pm @ Jesus Saviour

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Latin America Collection

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Latin America Collection

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Religious Education

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 All day

    Grade 1,3 & 4 4:30-5:45pm @ St. Joseph's
    Grade 2 3:45-5pm @ Jesus Saviour
    Grade 5-7 3-4:15pm @ St. Joseph's
    Confirmation 6:45-8pm @ Jesus Saviour